Sunday

Since I’m anxiously trying to figure out who the January 2008 Vogue Italia cover model will be, I guess it makes sense to post on here.

 Yesterday was a shoppign day ,well not technically as I didn’t end up buying anything.As always I go about with my eyes trying to find people that actually have a fashion sense, but they were hard to scope out.I did see a few houndstooth outfits, which were a nice break from the usual parka jacket.The funny thing is that I often see people that if I could change a few things around with them they would look better(shave their beard, cut their hair, change their clothes).Ohio has good looking people, they just need to learn how to make themselves look good.It’s like the world is my own personal runway show and I’m adjusting the outfits before they hit the stage :).

Leave a Reply

