New look ,New Year

Well, almost.Being that my previous blog seems to have been erased ,I thought it would be nice to start over.

Anyways, is it just me or does this barbie remind you of Jessica Stam? I’ve been seeing it in stores ,and I will admit I was a barbie freak when I was little.My sister had a giant box of broken body parts and clothing ,so I was all for it.Unfortunately when me and her would play I’d get stuck with the ugliest barbie with ratty tangled hair and a shoe box for a house, but to quote Tim Gunn I made it work.It did help that barbie clothes from the 80’s were outrageously cool.

 Anyways, I’ll be making this blog neat so keep checking back.Later

Leave a Reply

